Term Dates 2022-23

St Aidan’s CE Primary School

Holiday Dates 2022-23

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September          School reopens

Friday 21st  October                  School closes for half term

24th – 28th October                   Half Term        

Monday 31st October               School reopens

Friday 16th December              School closes for Christmas

19th Dec – 2nd January             Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January                 School reopens

Friday 10th February                 School closes for half term

13th – 17th February                  Half Term

Monday 20th February             School reopens

Friday 31st March                     School closes for Easter

3rd – 14th April                          Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April                    School reopens

Monday 1st May                       School closed for May Day

Friday 26th May                        School closes for half term

29th May – 2nd June                 Half Term

5th – 9th June                            INSET DAYS x 5

Monday 12th June                    School reopens

Friday 21st  July                       School closes for Summer

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS