Parents

For more information please read : -

  •  newsletters
  • Key information for all policies
  • Class pages  

Or you can visit our Facebook page.

 

 

Useful Diary Dates 2018-19

Monday 7th January                                        School Re-opens

Mon 7th – Fri 11th January                               Reading Week

Thursday 24th January                                     PTA PJ Party

Mon 4th – Fri 8th February                               STEM Week

Friday 8th February                                          Mid-Term Reports to Parents

Tuesday 12th February                                    PTA Disco

Thursday 14th February                                   Reading Reward PM

Friday 15th February                                        Non-Uniform Day £1

 

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February               HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 25th February                                    School Re-opens

Thursday 28th February                                  WRIST Celebration of Friendship 1-9pm

Friday 8th March                                             Non-Uniform Day – Easter Eggs

Friday 15th March                                           Caterpillars Worship – Thankfulness

Tuesday 19th March                                        PTA Chocolate Bingo

Friday 29th March                                           KS1 Mother’s Day Assembly

Wednesday 3rd April                                       Easter Service

Thursday 4th April                                           Reading Reward PM

Friday 5th April                                                Finish for Easter at 1.15pm

 

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April            EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Tuesday 23rd April                                           School Re-opens